Greetings, How can I cancel the option "Purge.." in a module?
Thank you! Juanfergar - Fri Mar 24 05:51:12 EDT 2017 |
Re: Cancel the option Purge You can try to modify the client installations of all PCs to remove the menu or override the "purge" DXL calls. From my experience I would rather suggest you just use "convention" (i.e. inform users they should not do it) and baseline often to make sure data will still be available, even if a user purges an object. Regards, Mathias
|